Dinghys
LYC Twitter LYC Facebook Share
Main Information

Officers

For further information please contact any of the following:-

President:

Sir Robin Knox Johnston

Commodore:

Paul Pratt

Email commodore@lyc.org.uk

Vice Commodore:

Andy Napper

Email vice.commodore@lyc.org.uk

Vice Commodore Tranmere:

Vinny Reynolds

Email tranmere@lyc.org.uk

Rear Commodore:

Karen Hale

Email: rear.commodore@lyc.org.uk

Hon. Secretary:

Vacant - Currently being looked after by Suzie Quinn and Richard Jarman

Email: secretary@lyc.org.uk

Treasurer:

Beverley Portlock

Email: treasurer@lyc.org.uk

Racing Captain:

Matt Heald

Email racing@lyc.org.uk

Cruising Captain:

Stephen Caunter

Email: cruising@lyc.org.uk

Dinghy Captain:

Steve Peers

Email: dinghy@lyc.org.uk

Membership Secretary:

Suzzi Quinn

Email: membership@lyc.org.uk

Elected Members

Gaynor Portlock

Looks after the website and helps with its maintenance

Email: pr@lyc.org.uk

Emails/Newsletter
Your Email Address
  submit
Membership
General