At Sea
LYC Instagram LYC Twitter LYC Facebook Share
Main Information

Officers

For further information please contact any of the following:-

President:

Sir Robin Knox Johnston

Commodore:

Paul Hampson

Email commodore@lyc.org.uk

Vice Commodore:

Susie Quinn

Email vice.commodore@lyc.org.uk

Rear Commodore:

Sam Kitteringham

Email: rear.commodore@lyc.org.uk

Hon. Secretary:

Eugenie Redmond

Email: secretary@lyc.org.uk

Treasurer:

Carol Dolan 

Asst: Alison Raynes

Email: treasurer@lyc.org.uk

Racing Captain:

Matt Heald

Email racing@lyc.org.uk

Cruising Captain:

Jan Anderton

Email: cruising@lyc.org.uk

Dinghy Captain:

Jan Anderton

Email: dinghy@lyc.org.uk

Membership Secretary:

Ian Butler

Email: membership@lyc.org.uk

PR and web

Vacant

Being looked after by Sam Kitteringham

Email: pr@lyc.org.uk

Emails/Newsletter
Your Email Address
  submit